Reiki-Infused Yoga, Tibetan Singing
Bowls and Meditation Workshop
Saturday, September 15
4:30 to 5:45p
Six Weeks Pilates
Tuesdays, September 25 thru
October 30
7 to 8p

Focus is placed on precise movements
originating from the center or core of your
body. Working from the deepest layers of
muscles, which stabilize and support your
spine and pelvis, you will develop a strong,
flexible spine with ideal posture and

Muscles slim and are more compact, which
creates sleekness rather than bulk.  It turns
the abdomen and lower back and hips into a
firm central support for a supple and graceful
body.  Join us for improved strength,
flexibility, balance, control and muscular

Leave fitter, stronger, refreshed and open.

"I must be right. Never an aspirin. Never
injured a day in my life. The whole country,
the whole world, should be doing my
exercises. They'd be happier." Joseph H.
Pilates in 1965 at age 86.

cash/check/PayPal/Venmo @catdonovan
Nourish your body, mind and spirit with this
outdoor reiki-infused energy healing workshop.
Practice gentle yoga poses to release deeply held
tension in the body and mind along with the
vibration of Tibetan Singing Bowls to gently
penetrate sound frequencies to the deeper cells.
Also, let your voice be heard (no singing skills
required) or just listen while learning a new chant or
two and end with a deep and peaceful meditation.
DeeDee will perform Reiki during the practice and

Join us for this amazing evening of peace and
healing in this beautiful outdoor setting.  All
welcome - no prior experience necessary. Rain or

Click for Paypal
Venmo: @catdonovan

DeeDee Planisek's Horse Farm
15405 GAR Highway
Montville, OH 44064

Commute from Lakewood for an additional $5.  
Leave at 3:15p

Click for Directions